Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Albion Rovers's results from season 1996/1997

Results of games featuring Albion Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 5 7 31 24
Away 20 6 6 8 26 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 15 11 15 57 55
Click here to view Albion Rovers's complete league history View Albion Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 1996 ARBROATH H Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-0 Cliftonhill     Stats  
Tue 13 Aug 1996 Falkirk A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-2 Brockville Park     Stats  
Sat 17 Aug 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Fri 23 Aug 1996 East Stirlingshire A League W 1-0 Firs Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1996 COWDENBEATH H League W 2-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1996 HIBERNIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2 Cliftonhill     Stats  
Sat 07 Sep 1996 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League D 0-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1996 Arbroath A League W 3-1 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1996 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1996 Queen's Park A League D 1-1 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1996 MONTROSE H League L 1-2 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1996 Ross County A League L 2-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1996 Forfar Athletic A League D 0-0 Station Park     Stats Table
Sun 27 Oct 1996 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 4-3 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1996 ARBROATH H League W 1-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1996 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 1-1 Caledonian Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1996 QUEEN'S PARK H League D 1-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1996 Montrose A League L 1-2 Links Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Dec 1996 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-2 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0 Cliftonhill     Stats  
Mon 16 Dec 1996 Forfar Athletic A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-4 Station Park     Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 1996 ROSS COUNTY H League L 0-2 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1997 MONTROSE H League W 2-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1997 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 1997 Queen's Park A League D 0-0 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1997 Ross County A League L 1-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 1997 Cowdenbeath A League D 1-1 Central Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1997 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League L 0-3 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1997 Arbroath A League W 2-1 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Fri 21 Feb 1997 East Stirlingshire A League W 4-1 Firs Park     Stats Table
Fri 28 Feb 1997 COWDENBEATH H League W 4-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Wed 05 Mar 1997 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1997 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-2 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1997 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 2-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1997 Montrose A League W 4-0 Links Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1997 ROSS COUNTY H League L 1-2 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1997 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League L 1-4 Caledonian Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1997 ARBROATH H League L 1-2 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1997 Forfar Athletic A League L 1-3 Station Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 May 1997 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League D 1-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 10 May 1997 Cowdenbeath A League D 0-0 Central Park     Stats Table