Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Alloa Athletic's results from season 1996/1997

Results of games featuring Alloa Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 10 4 6 28 27
Away 22 9 4 9 30 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 8 15 58 57
Click here to view Alloa Athletic's complete league history View Alloa Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 1996 East Stirlingshire A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-1 Firs Park     Stats  
Tue 13 Aug 1996 Motherwell A Sc.Lg.Cup D 0-0 Fir Park     Stats  
Alloa Athletic won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 17 Aug 1996 Montrose A League W 2-1 Links Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1996 ARBROATH H League D 1-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1996 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League L 0-1 Telford Street Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1996 CELTIC H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-5 Recreation Park     Stats  
Sat 07 Sep 1996 Ross County A League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1996 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1996 Albion Rovers A League D 1-1 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1996 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 1-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1996 Queen's Park A League L 1-2 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1996 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 3-4 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1996 MONTROSE H League W 3-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1996 Arbroath A League W 2-0 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1996 Cowdenbeath A League L 0-2 Central Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1996 ROSS COUNTY H League L 1-3 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1996 East Stirlingshire A League D 2-2 Firs Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1996 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 2-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Dec 1996 ALBION ROVERS H League W 2-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1996 HAWICK ROYAL ALBERT H Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1 Recreation Park     Stats  
Sat 21 Dec 1996 Montrose A League W 3-2 Links Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Jan 1997 Forfar Athletic A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Station Park     Stats  
Sat 18 Jan 1997 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 3-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Jan 1997 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League D 1-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1997 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-3 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 1997 Brechin City A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-3 Glebe Park     Stats  
Sat 08 Feb 1997 COWDENBEATH H League W 1-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1997 Ross County A League L 1-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1997 ARBROATH H League L 0-2 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 1997 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1997 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League L 1-3 Caledonian Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 05 Mar 1997 Albion Rovers A League L 0-3 Cliftonhill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1997 ALBION ROVERS H League W 2-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 1997 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League L 0-2 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1997 East Stirlingshire A League W 3-0 Firs Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1997 Queen's Park A League W 4-0 Hampden Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1997 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-1 Station Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1997 ROSS COUNTY H League D 1-1 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1997 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-2 Central Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1997 MONTROSE H League W 1-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1997 Arbroath A League W 2-1 Gayfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 May 1997 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 1-0 Recreation Park     Stats Table