Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Berwick Rangers's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Berwick Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 22 31
Away 20 6 7 7 25 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 13 12 16 47 63
Click here to view Berwick Rangers's complete league history View Berwick Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 04 Aug 2001 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-4 Shielfield Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Aug 2001 ELGIN CITY H Sc.Chl.Cup W 3-0 Shielfield Park     Stats  
Sat 11 Aug 2001 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-2 Central Park 322   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2001 Clyde A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-5 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2001 CLYDEBANK H League L 0-2 Shielfield Park 420   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-3 Ochilview Park 526   Stats Table
Sun 02 Sep 2001 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-0 Shielfield Park 647   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-2 Shielfield Park 475   Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 2001 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-3 Shielfield Park     Stats  
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Stranraer A League W 2-0 Stair Park 422   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 0-4 Shielfield Park 460   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Forfar Athletic A League L 1-2 Station Park 380   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2001 Alloa Athletic A League D 2-2 Recreation Park 492   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 COWDENBEATH H League L 2-5 Shielfield Park 472   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 Hamilton Academical A League W 1-0 New Douglas Park 2,441   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 1-1 Shielfield Park 387   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 STRANRAER H League D 2-2 Shielfield Park 382   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Greenock Morton A League W 2-1 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 Queen of the South A League D 2-2 Palmerston Park 1,113   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Shielfield Park 382   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 Stenhousemuir A League W 3-1 Ochilview Park 422   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2002 RANGERS H Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0 Shielfield Park 4,280   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 0-0 Shielfield Park 690   Stats Table
Mon 21 Jan 2002 Rangers A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-3 Ibrox 17,459   Stats  
Sat 26 Jan 2002 Stranraer A League D 2-2 Stair Park 412   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 Forfar Athletic A League D 0-0 Station Park 1,066   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 1-0 Shielfield Park 552   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Cowdenbeath A League D 1-1 Central Park 366   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 2-0 Shielfield Park 576   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 CLYDEBANK H League L 1-2 Shielfield Park 535   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 2-1 Shielfield Park 420   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Shielfield Park 637   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 Hamilton Academical A League L 1-3 New Douglas Park 1,868   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 STRANRAER H League W 4-1 Shielfield Park 424   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 Greenock Morton A League L 2-3 Cappielow Park 1,011   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Queen of the South A League D 0-0 Palmerston Park 2,758   Stats Table
Wed 03 Apr 2002 Clydebank A League W 2-0 Cappielow Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Shielfield Park 430   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 Alloa Athletic A League D 1-1 Recreation Park 675   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 COWDENBEATH H League W 1-0 Shielfield Park 631   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 Clydebank A League W 2-1 Cappielow Park 218   Stats Table