Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Alloa Athletic's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
75 8 11 9 16 15 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 7 7 44 39
Away 21 8 3 10 32 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 16 10 17 76 78
Click here to view Alloa Athletic's complete league history View Alloa Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 31 Jul 2004 ELGIN CITY H Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-0 Ferguson 12; Hamilton 40 301 Report Stats  
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Stranraer A League L 0-3   625 Report Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2004 St. Johnstone A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-2 Hamilton 38; Callaghan 54; Ferguson 58 1,500 Report Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2004 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Brown 59; Ferguson 79 (pen) 446 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Stirling Albion A League L 0-2   1,109 Report Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 Hibernian A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-4   5,156 Report Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Brechin City A League L 0-4   428 Report Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 2004 BERWICK RANGERS H Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2 Callaghan 27 (pen) 268 Report Stats  
Sat 04 Sep 2004 AYR UNITED H League L 1-3   585 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 Berwick Rangers A League W 3-2 Callaghan 7; Nicolson 29; Hamilton 51 295 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 DUMBARTON H League W 3-2 McMillan 75; Bolochoweckyj 80; Walker 89 505 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 1-6 Hill 75 1,056 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Arbroath A League W 3-0 Callaghan 35, 52, 83 431 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Forfar Athletic A League L 1-3 Brown 56 411 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 STRANRAER H League L 1-2 Daly 86 492 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 BRECHIN CITY H League D 2-2 Brown 18; Callaghan 89 474 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 Ayr United A League L 3-4 Townsley 15; Ovenstone 47; Brown 74 1,275 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Brown 25; Daly 60 462 Report Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 2004 Dumbarton A League W 1-0 Hill 74 522 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Greenock Morton A League D 2-2 Brown 31; Bolochoweckyj 81 2,357   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 STENHOUSEMUIR H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Brown 22; Walker 66 370   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 2004 ARBROATH H League W 4-2 Townsley 67; Bolochoweckyj 71, 82; Ferguson 75 435 Report Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 2004 Stranraer A League W 1-0 Stevenson 50 655 Report Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Brechin City A League W 3-2 Ferguson 48 (pen); Hamilton 72;
Bolochoweckyj 87
604 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Raith Rovers A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Ovenstone 44; Ferguson 89 (pen) 1,545 Report Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 AYR UNITED H League W 5-1 Bolochoweckyj 25; Nicolson 44;
McLaughlin 51 (og); Brown 57; Walker 63
647 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2005 DUMBARTON H League W 4-2 Ross 7; Quitongo 10; Brown 23; Ferguson 24 608 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 LIVINGSTON H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1   2,103 Report Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Arbroath A League L 1-2 Nicolson 20 525 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Stirling Albion A League W 4-0 Nicolson 37; Quitongo 62, 76; Ovenstone 83 1,135 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   516 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 Ayr United A League D 1-1 Hamilton 79 1,033 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2005 STIRLING ALBION H League D 1-1 Townsley 55 626 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 BRECHIN CITY H League D 1-1 Ferguson 81 522 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Brown 47; Ross 54 452 Report Stats Table
Wed 23 Mar 2005 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 2-2 Ovenstone 9; Quitongo 43 959 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2005 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-2 Stevenson 5 306 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Dumbarton A League L 2-3 Brown 1; Hamilton 77 787 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 ARBROATH H League D 2-2 Ross 52; Stevenson 64 502 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 Greenock Morton A League L 0-2   2,721 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-0 Hamilton 44; Quitongo 61; Bolochoweckyj 70 921 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Calderon 25 453 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 STRANRAER H League W 3-0 Nicolson 18; Ferguson 68 (pen); Ross 83 606 Report Stats Table