Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Ayr United's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 8 10 5 6 6 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 7 8 28 31
Away 20 6 3 11 20 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 10 19 48 66
Click here to view Ayr United's complete league history View Ayr United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 31 Jul 2004 FALKIRK H Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-3   1,797   Stats  
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Dumbarton A League L 0-1   1,016   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Burgess 10; Connolly 40 1,244   Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 2004 Hamilton Academical A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-4 Ferguson 89 1,017   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Stranraer A League L 1-2 Kean 24 850   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2004 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-0 Kean 57 2,293   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2004 Alloa Athletic A League W 3-1 Conway 7, 76; Kean 24 585   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 3-3 Conway 6; Kean 23, 63 1,386   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Arbroath A League D 0-0   481   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-1   1,441   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Stirling Albion A League D 1-1 Ferguson 80 1,022   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Berwick Rangers A League W 1-0 Kean 90 403   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 DUMBARTON H League L 0-1   1,533   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 Greenock Morton A League W 1-0 Henderson 81 3,175   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 4-3 Smyth 21; Kean 55, 65; Connolly 61 1,275   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Forfar Athletic A League W 3-2 Kean 45 (pen); Connolly 59; Smyth 68 518   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 ARBROATH H League D 1-1 McCulloch 19 1,236   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Brechin City A League L 0-5   576   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 EDINBURGH CITY H Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-0 Ferguson 24; Henderson 69; Lyle 73 (pen) 1,183   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 2004 STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-2 Ferguson 3; Wardlaw 79, 81 1,332   Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 2004 Dumbarton A League D 1-1 Connolly 7 1,118   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 STRANRAER H League L 0-1   1,525   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-1 Connolly 45; Ferguson 76 2,527   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 STRANRAER H Sc. F.A.Cup D 3-3 Conway 30; Henderson 46 1,905   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 Alloa Athletic A League L 1-5 Evans 5 (og) 647   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2005 Stranraer A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Conway 27; Wardlaw 42 1,002   Stats  
Sat 29 Jan 2005 Arbroath A League L 0-2   426   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 ST. MIRREN H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   4,748   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Stirling Albion A League L 0-2   711   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Stranraer A League W 3-1 McCulloch 41; Wardlaw 77; Reid 89 (pen) 652   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 0-1   1,019   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Connolly 22 1,033   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 Greenock Morton A League L 1-2 Smyth 54 2,448   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2005 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-1   742   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-1   490   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2005 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Chaplain 9 1,076   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 ARBROATH H League D 2-2 Boyd 25; Chaplain 58 1,125   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 STIRLING ALBION H League L 0-3   1,002   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 Brechin City A League L 0-3   624   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 STRANRAER H League D 0-0   1,357   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-2 Connolly 3 425   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 DUMBARTON H League D 1-1 Smyth 76 1,277   Stats Table